Welcome to My Crazy Lovely Life!!

Welcome to my blog and thank you for taking the time to read my first entry!  I just wanted to take a moment to explain who I am and why I have added to the plethora of blogs already on the internet.  I am a mom of two young children, a military wife, and now a blogger.  I struggled through postpartum depression with my first child and now again with my second.  I want to bring awareness of this disorder and support to other moms in case there is someone out there who is “grinning it and baring it”.

I also am restarting my health and fitness journey and will be posting about it for accountability, sharing experiences, and overall information.  To start with, I will be participating in the 21 Day Fix® Challenge and I hope you join with me.  I will post meal ideas, plans, tips, and other helpful information.

In short, this is my outlet and I hope in the process that I can help and inspire others.

Leave a Reply

